some advertisements on HB are scams be aware of them
I saw this adv… GOOGLE MONEY tree… so I thought hey GOOGLE is a great company that might be legit… so I went on the page

http://www.dangetsgreen.com/?t202id=61927&t202kw=dan5can39
then on another page:

http://www.easyincomeblog.com/mc/?t202id=1265&t202kw=gfu70c
and on another adv.:

http://www.dangetsgreen.com/?t202id=61927&t202kw=dan2can9
and look at those two
http://kevingothisgreen.com/grants/1?t202id=51485&t202kw=1
http://www.dangetsgreen.com/?t202id=61927&t202kw=dan2can9
it looks like they both copies their pages, the same stories, the same situation, I thought that people who scam should be little more intelligent to do that, but even crooks get caught in their stupidity….
lots of those advertisements are on HB… all of them go to one conclusion… TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, fake looking, because no matter which link with a woman, men or money shot, or different faces they all for some reason go to KEVIN story, and DAN story… and they all show the same check, so no matter if one person is making 75 per hour (look at the pics above), or 50, or even 100, they all show 5000.00 cheque with the same fingers if you look up close… for me another scam …
just please look at the check picture there on any of those links posted, and think it is a scam or ????

look on both pages to make sure you know it is the same check
before you go and pay them money please go to this page
http://www.shoemoney.com/2008/12/26/google-money-tree-scam-hydra-affiliate-network/
looks like they use people images just to scam, without their permission, so all images you see, you might find out that those are your friends too LOL…
and another page about that I think this one explain what to look for…
http://www.workathometruth.com/blog/2008/11/19/google-money-tree-complaints/
I think that way I will stop you from giving money to the scammers… because all info about this SCAM should be up front… it should say it is not about posting links on google, nor yahoo, I am amazed that those companies did not sue them yet, I would… there is lots of pages promissing you to make money just doing nothing… and they make money yes they do, first how many people think 4 dollars is nothing to pay, so how many people might of paid for the KIT which comes conveneiently when memebrship kicks in… in summary they get from one person about 80.00 before they are being stopped… and whoever is smarter and read all the stuff gets all money back…. I think all those companies should be stopped because this is fraud… there should be regulations, they should of post that all they do is tell you how to make money on the net, which most of us by now know that by posting any of our companies there or working on ebay we can do that… so misleading information and making sure that when people hear GOOGLE or YAHOO they think they are legitimate… this makes me sick… and there are desperate people who will fall for it… and those will be the best victims for the scammers… please if something is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE it must be a scam….
There are many other picture adv… on HB going to those links so be careful there is money shot and a guy with money in his hand and more… but all are scam… and it make me think how those people could post those adv… if they are found as scammers by many people… are all ADVERTS on HB scams????
BE CAREFUL just do not let scammers have your money…
I will be looking for the shots which are here and when I find owners I might ask them if they allow the scammers to use them…
Mishkka said,
17/06/2009 at 12:04 AM
IT’S A SCAM!!! I was dumb enough to try and purchase the kit from the “Kevin’s story” site and entered in my credit card information and got nothing for it! Future reference: Don’t do it!